Oilmen’s champs, 2019

Unique Boring won the 2019 Slave Lake Oilmen’s Bonspiel, beating Scott Tradewell’s Lukash rink in the final by a 9 – 1 score. Pictured left to right are Lead Kevin Albrecht, 2nd Wayne Dastou, 3rd Carl McRee and Skip Ryan Norman. Clariant won the ‘B’, Spartan won the ‘C’ and Gilwood won the ‘D’.

Share this post

Post Comment